WHERE IS MY DAMN RING!!!
12:25 p.m. | 2004-05-28

You know, it seems that more often than not, people point out the flaws and most undesirable parts of my personality and are rare to give me an actual compliment.

Yesterday alone Tyler told me that I was uncompassionate, ruthless, judgmental, that I disliked too many people�

Damn skippy.

First off, the only reason he called me uncompassionate is because the other night he was running around Biola with his friends and he slipped on some water and fell on his wrist and now he can barely move it�

When I saw him the next morning and he told me what happened, all I said was�

�Well, you shouldn�t have been running around in sandals��

I wouldn�t exactly call my comment uncompassionate, it was more of a �you�re a dumbass� statement�

After a while I asked him if there was anything about me he actually liked since it seemed to be so easy for him to rattle off all the bad�

He was silent for a moment, apparently shifting through his head all the glorious things about me I myself could easily name off without hesitation, but when he finally answered me, all he could say was that he liked my hips�

MY HIPS�

My large misshapen good for childbearing hips�

Figures�

But it�s okay cause this morning at the donut shop when I refused to buy him a dozen donuts he responded with�

�What? You can�t feed your husband?�

HA!

WHERE IS MY DAMN RING!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host