I swear that my cousin Shanon and I are the only two normal human beings in our family...
10:04 p.m. | 2004-11-27

Thanksgiving sucked.
Apparently my mother is not happy unless she is driving everyone to the brink of insanity. My grandmother�s turkey was dry as usual, and my dad didn�t buy enough dinner rolls.

I like dinner rolls.

Half way through my meal I was driven to stab myself in the neck with my fork just so I could leave for the emergency room and not have to deal with everyone and their attitudes.

I am so sick of my sister and Jessica it�s not even funny.

I�ve never met two people with such a lack of self worth, self respect, self confidence, and just the all around ability to be their own person.

It makes me sick.

For example. My sister and I were talking last night about how we have both nearly finished our christmas shopping. I mentioned that I�ve only spent around 200 bucks because of all the sales and stuff. She then informs me that 200 dollars is an insane amount of money and that she can�t believe that Tyler and I don�t go in together for gifts the way her and Jessica do.

That might be because TYLER AND I ARE TWO DIFFERENT PEOPLE WITH DIFFERENT SHOPPING TASTES AND DIFFERENT PEOPLE TO BUY FOR!!

And she swears the gifts she got are fabulous�

Seeing as how she got my dad a coffee mug will a bulldog on it�

Must be one of their lesbian things�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host