Yip Yap
3:11 p.m. | 2006-01-04

Alright!

Been awhile, huh?

Christmas was great. As usual I posted a color coded, alphabetized, priced, and italicized based on importance Christmas list on my bedroom door�

Got everything I wanted and more!

Tyler got me a beautiful pair of black leather cowboy boots�

Medium toe with a cowboy walking heel�

*sigh*

Time to go Honky Tonkin��

My sister bought me a pair of Spongebob Squarepants slippers�

Mom bought me a pair of chestnut colored Emu boots�

Grandma bought me the sweater and book I picked out�

And I got tons of giftcards from random people�

I was in bed on New Years Eve by 11�

I was just not in the mood to party�

Not to mention my littlest boy Cody decided to trash my bedroom because I left him alone at home�

I started work again today. I seriously need to get a new hobby since I don�t start school for another month.

My dad retired out of fucking nowhere�

Two months ago we were sitting out in the backyard around the fire pit drinking beer when he leaned over to me and broke the silence by saying�

�I think I�m going to retire��

I was half drunk so I said�

�cool��

That was the end of the conversation�

The 23rd of December he walks in the door from work and lets me know he retired�

What the fuck�.

I bought two fleece American Eagle sweaters off of EBay last night�

How cool am I?

Alright gotta go.

Must go get comfortable so I can sleep through the Rose Bowl game in a few hours�

God forbid Tyler doesn�t get to watch it�

Adios

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host