I think I need a bigger bed...
1:52 a.m. | 2003-11-07

You know...

When I was dating Dickface a few months back I absolutely hated when he'd come over and immediately fall asleep...

Apparently I have the same affect on Tyler.

The boy comes over, lies down, and knocks the hell out....

Am I THAT boring???

Do I NOT have the most awesome personality ever and make some of the best conversation???

Cause last time I check I was fabulous....

But no...

I get nothing in return for being spectacular other than the pleasure of listening to really really bad nasal congestion noises...

But the worst thing about Tyler is the fact that he sleeps with his knees practically in his chest...

Which means when I try to finally go to sleep his feet end up in my ass crack...

And he twitches a lot�

A twitching foot in my ass crack does not equal a restful nights sleep�

But the fact that he�s just so damn cute makes it okay.

Cause he is you know�

Especially when he pouts�

And sleeps�

And sings along to Limp Bizkit�

And smiles�

And when he�s just him�

*sigh*

Goodnight�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host