YOU MESS WITH GOLDY YOU GONNA GET BURNED!!!....
11:21 p.m. | 2002-02-12

HAHAHA!!!

WHOOO!!!!

MAN THAT WAS GREAT!!!

Allow me to explain....

My mother just got done yelling at me for not cleaning up the bathroom since I just took a shower.

Then as she was trying to take a shower she yelled at me again for taking all the hot water...

So when she finally shut up and got in, I snuck in the bathroom and stole all the towels and shut off the light.

She didn't like this too much.

HAHA!!!

That'll learn her to mess with me.

I finally threw in a towel after about 10 mins of her shivering and cursing at me...

A very small towel.

My dad fell on the hall floor laughing.

Needless to say, she isn't talking to either one of us right now...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host