Late September
|

Meet me in late September � When the air is calm and the night is young, When the sky is dimming and the moon paves your way. When your heart is light, And the wind blows clear your mind.

Wait for me in late September� I�ll be letting go by then, And with hope I�ll find my way home. Don�t remind me of what I said, Just take me as I am.

Hold me in late September� Lets watch the leaves turn to autumn colors, Under a blanket of perfect peace. I promise I won�t say a word, If you just stay that way with me.

Remember me in early October� Don�t let me fade away, Don�t take away my dimming sky, My moon that guides my step. Don�t whisper into the wind, About the single night we spent, In late September�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host