My tomorrow...not much to look forward to is it??
9:13 p.m. | 2002-03-12

I can't believe it.

I have absolutely nothing to do tomorrow.

I mean...nothing.

No school...no work...nothing...

NOTHING!!!

Isn't it great!!! It almost beats what I did today which besides going to school would be considered...NOTHING!!!

Oh, wait...I wrote a new poem...

that counts as something. Go read it in the poems and stories section.

It's called LATE SEPTEMBER...

Well, I think Imma spend most of the day tomorrow in bed. Doing nothing.

Then Imma get on the net for a little more nothing...

Then Imma spend some time with God towards the end of the afternoon.

I would usually be going to church on Wednesday night but tomorrow they are having communion.

I'm not right right now.

So I won't be attending...

And at the rate I'm going I won't be able to attend for a looooong time.

God, help me....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host