Jarett is my friend but my wisdom teeth arent!!!
7:56 p.m. | 2002-10-17

I like to mess with jarett.

It's fun.

Last night I think I drove him insane when I IMed him before church...

Me: Jarett?? Hello! are you there?

Jarett: Hey, what's up?

Me: Jarett, answer me!

Jarett: I'm right here stupid. What do you want?

Me: C'mon jarett stop ignoring me

Jarett: What's going on?

Me: Jarett, what is your problem? Is this about that time I said you and Greg were bed buddies?...cause I really didn't mean it...well not totally. And that was along time ago I think it's time you got over it don't you think?

Jarett: KRYSTLE I'M RIGHT HERE!!!

Me: Hello??!!? This is serious, are you there?

Jarett: Hommooo!!!

Me: Ok...this is just not funny anymore. Is this about all those Idaho potato jokes??...look when I called you a spud I was just messing around. It's no reason to stop being my friend.

Jarett: oh my gosh

Me: Jarett, are you there??

Jarett: No he's not, he's on the pot what do you want?

ME: Ok, fine if this is the way you want to be jarett, that's fine. Don't ever talk to me again!

Jarett: WELL I'M TRYING TO TALK TO YOU STUPID!!

Me: Goodbye jarett...FOREVER!

Jarett: SEE YOU AT CHURCH!!!

that was my daily amusement.

I needed some amusement since my wisdom teeth are killing me.

I've been ignoring them for for a few months now and they are frankly quite tired of it.

Imma show them.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host