Old Navy can lick my butt-crack...
12:44 p.m. | 2003-04-09

I hate Old Navy

They are a bunch of lying bastards.

Everytime I see one of their commercials I get all excited because their clothes are so cute and I drive down to their store just to find out that their low-rise bootcut jeans look nothing like they do on TV and even worse when I try them on...

The waist fit okay...

But the crotch hangs down to your knee caps....

And when they say bootcut jeans what they really mean is wide-legged saggy butt jeans that would have been cool in 1995 when the grunge look was in....

I tried on four different sizes...

I even asked for assistance from the sales girl who tried to help me find my size amongst the mess...

But they all fit the same...

Curse you Old Navy!!!

And your skinny stupid commerical models!!!

In other news...

I hate my truck.

Ever since I got it back I haven't felt the same towards it.

It used to be my pride and joy before the accident. It got a bath every tuesday when I got off work and even when me and my friends went out I'd be sure to drive because I couldn't stand to be away from it...

eh...

I found another thing on it that they didn't fix while it was in the repair shop for two freakin months...

Along with my gas gadge, my interior lights, and my license plate lights, they didn't fix my driver side pop out window...

I was so pissed...

There I was...sitting in my car before class yesterday when I decided to pop open the back cab window to let in a little fresh air...

I go to unlatch it and the damn thing fell off...

I know I had it open during the crash, and the impact broke it. But instead of fixing it, they just pushed it together like a bunch of lazy mofo's...

I was stunned and ready to drive over to the repair shop and tell them to fix my truck before my next class or I was going to raise some heck...

But I didn't...

Cause I'm a wimp like that...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host