Elias has no Chi Chi's...and I almost peed my pants...
7:11 p.m. | 2003-05-07

You know what is great�

When you have a guy friend who knows all the words to every Destiny�s Child song and has no shame about singing them on the top of his lung along with you as the two of you cruise around town at 11pm at night�

I love Elias.

He�s so much kooler than you.

We went to Downtown Disneyland and walked around.

He took me to the Sephora store, which almost gave me an orgasm�

I�ve never seen so much makeup in my life!!!

Every type of cosmetic you could ever possibly want was sold there!!

It�s like the greatest place in the world for a makeup addicted maniac like myself. I can�t believe I had never noticed that store before.

Then we tried on sunglasses at Soliton.

I looked cute in Gucci.

Oh yes.

Did you know that Elias has no chi-chi�s?

Isn�t that sad?

I know this cause I felt and there was nothing there!!!

I mentioned to him how he should get his nipples pierced and then he told me he couldn�t cause he had no nipples�

AND HE DOESN�T!!!

HE�S NIPPLELESS!!!

AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE TOO!!!

AND STILL�THERE WAS NOTHING!!!

Then I let him feel my chi-chi�s�

Okay just kidding.

But that would have been fun�.

Haha�

And Elias for some reason has an extreme fascination with embarrassing the crap out of me.

While leaving Downtown Disney we were waiting in line to pay for parking when I started telling Elias the story about the time when me and my friends drove home wet and half naked in my truck after riding on a water ride at a theme park. I didn�t have time to finish the story before I had to pull up to the window to hand the attendant my parking pass. That�s when Elias said, in a voice loud enough for the attendant to hear�

�Okay so you and your friends were wet and naked and then what??!?!?!�

I was so mortified I couldn�t even look at the parking guy.

Elias thought it was hilarious.

He�s a little bastard like that.

Then I got lost trying to find the freeway.

Mainly cause I�m lame and I don�t know how to drive.

Eventually I pulled over and let him drive.

He took me to Turnbull Canyon up in Whittier.

I was so scared I almost peed all over my seat.

It was this extremely dark, twisting, winding road that led up to the top of this huge mountain. There were no lights and if I would have rolled down my window and stuck out my arm I would have been able to touch the side of the extremely steep mountainside.

When we reached the top I realized why he had taken me up there.

I have never in my life seen anything more beautiful then all the city lights from that high up.

I love Elias.

He makes me happy�

Then we went to Savon�s cause it�s bloody vagina week and I was out of tampons�

You know what�s even kooler than a guy who sings to Destiny�s Child�

A guy who goes with you to buy tampons�

Oh yes.

And that was my night.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host