friday five #2
7:07 p.m. | 2003-05-30

1. What do you most want to be remembered for?
My long lived aspirations of becoming a vengeful queen�

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life?
Can you rig this glue gun to shoot bullets�I�m ready to end my suffering�

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year?
I haven�t achieved a damn thing. I�m still alive, still single, and still not old enough to be an alcoholic and it be considered legal�

4. What about the past ten years?
Oh hell�

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say?
If the child was a female I�d tell her that lesbianism should never be ruled out as an alternative and then I�d teach her how to give a good male crotch kicking�
If the child were a boy�well, I�d just tell him to not grow up and be a dick�(even though that�s far fetched and highly unlikely�)

I had a bad day again�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host