Guess who got a digital camera for Christmas...
8:53 p.m. | 2003-12-25

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!

So after I whined and cried in the last entry about how horrible it was going to be to not see Tyler for two days, I ended up seeing him on Christmas Eve and today.

He�s so cute.

He got me some of the cutest stuff from Hollister ever.

And he bought me a SCARF!!!

I dunno about the rest of the world but the super kool thing to do right now in Southern Cali is where scarves with everything.

You got a mini skirt and a tank top on�throw on a scarf and you are so So Cal.

Anyway, he totally dug the shirts and hat I got him.

See�

And this is me all sexy in my burgundy velour outfit my mom got me�

And this is Ty and me before we got freaky�.

awww...

So yea, Christmas was good.

Except for the part where I had to go to work.

Well I better be off...

but just for kicks...here is me again...

haha...

ok...time to go, but before I do my mom wanted me to tell you all to have a Merry Christmas...

bye!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host