Life is Overrated...
7:16 p.m. | 2004-06-30

I�m so utterly and completely miserable�

I�m not happy with any aspect of my life�

My job makes me so unsettled it�s unbearable. I feel like I�m just wasting my life away doing nothing that actually makes me happy.

College is a joke.

I�m taking so long to get through it that it almost seems pointless.

And when I signed up to take care of Tyler forever, I thought I would be getting at least something in return.

Today he got upset cause I didn�t warm up his tortilla correctly when I made him a burrito�

I warmed it in the microwave instead of on the stovetop�

Silly me�

White girls shouldn�t make burritos anyway�

And to be honest I can�t think of a time when Tyler has ever done anything for me�

Honest.

He makes literally three times as much money as I do but is always broke since he�s got over 900 dollars in bills each month. Mostly due to credit cards his cunt of an ex-girlfriend left him with�

Haven�t I suffered enough because of that bitch?

And when he does have any extra money he buys shit he doesn�t need�

Like a paintball gun he�s never used�

Or the snowboard and all that snow crap that he used ONCE last winter�

I plan on marrying this guy. And recently I saw this awesome kitchen set at the store that I fell in love with. I talked to my mom about buying it and putting it away until I get married�

Today it went on clearance and I told her to forget it�

By the time I get married my taste will have changed so dramatically that I probably won�t even like it anymore�

I�m hopeless�

I�m hopeless and I can�t make a burrito�

And I miss Friends�

Not like, people�

Just the TV show�

I�m hopeless, I can�t make a burrito and I miss a TV show�

Life is overrated�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host