You know what's the funnest?!
11:49 p.m. | 2004-07-02

You know what�s the funnest?�

When your boyfriend gets all defensive cause he screwed up again and you didn�t think twice about pointing it out�. again�

I swear, Tyler has the memory of a wet mop�

You would think�THINK�that if he screwed up he would say something like�

�Oh babe, I�m sooo sorry I forgot! I can�t believe what a pompous asshole I am! Here, let me buy you something pretty to make it up to you��

But no! I get nothing pretty!

I get�

�Man, whatever! I don�t remember that shit! Why are you getting so upset?�

But the best part is that for some odd reason, he thinks that I�ll be totally fine and back to normal two minutes after I yell at him�

No.

Not with me.

He must have me confused with the forgiving and gracious Goldy�

UGH!

Wow�three entries in two days�

Somebody break out the good stuff�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host