but seriously...who in their right mind wears a trench coat in July?
10:01 p.m. | 2004-07-09

One of my goldfish died.

But if was my least favorite one so I guess it�s okay.

This week I helped out my homie Estelle coach her cheerleading squad for the local high school. She got the head coaching/advisor job last week and I told her if she was hired I�m come help her out whenever I could.

The girls are really good and they want to get better.

My only problem is with the tall ass trench coat mafia dude who just happens to be the mascot.

He�s not a cheerleader.

He�s the mascot.

But when I was trying to get one of the girls comfortable with the new stunt she was learning, I couldn�t because the freak in black would not get out of my way.

Every time she began to fall or wobble a little he�d reach up and grab her�

BIG FAT CHEERLEADING NO NO�

She has to rely on the other girls to catch her. And she can�t get used to the fact that some big white guy who wears a trench coat in July will be there to stop her from falling.

I wanted to say, �Look pal, I�ve been doing this since before you were in elementary school, so do me a favor and go dance around like a moron while I coach this stunt��

But I didn�t�

I just tried to stand in front of him instead.

But yea.

I enjoy helping out. Cheer was one of the biggest parts of my life growing up and I still enjoy it now. I would love to coach my own team someday.

This Sunday is Tyler and my six-month anniversary.

It�s so weird to think we have only been together for six months. I mean this is our third attempt at a relationship so in reality we have been off and on for 7 years�

We both have the weekend off so we are planning on going to his sister�s dance showcase on Saturday and out to dinner with friends on Sunday.

Yesterday Tyler made me sit through a stupid high school water polo game that his friend couch�s for.

Now he owes me a cheesecake.

Seriously though, spandex and Speedos are not for everyone.

There is nothing like an under developed teenage boy in a pair of Speedos.

Scrawny, skinny, no penis and cold.

But then again, there is nothing like an over developed teenage boy in Speedos.

There is definitely a problem when the fat actually overlaps the spandex and they have bigger boobs than I do.

I swear, the entire time the game was going on all I could think about was how much I wish I could go swimming and how I thought I could feel a pimple coming in�

And now I�m going to go watch TV�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host