Modesto, Prince, and stinky jury duty...
11:48 a.m. | 2006-07-08

Dang man, for not having a job or school right now I am sure having a hard time updating this thing�

So far this summer I have managed to put together TWO 750 piece jigsaw puzzles, read Sylvia Browne�s new book, buy the new PRINCE CD, and watch my stomach expand from all the booze and appetizers from Happy Hour at TGI Fridays.

Glorious.

I have jury duty this next week. Let us all collectively pray to the Gods that I am not called in to serve.

In a few weeks, my father is taking Tyler fishing and sight seeing up and around the Modesto/Sonora/Jamestown area and I was invited to go too�

How nice of my father to invite me, huh?

I cancelled my August Vegas trip in order to just have one big extravagate luxurious Vegas trip for my birthday in December, so I guess Modesto is going to be my summer vacation.

It will be nice to see my great grandmother though, seeing as how she is 105.

Ok bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host